Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #236098929 A Single Woman in Glendale, AZ 28 / Graphic Designer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Glendale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • University: glendale community college

Glendale, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Glendale, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from glendale community college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my job! I have many hobbies that include billiards, drawing, roller skating, Rock climbing and dancing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch movies and read. I also love my animals and often find myself spending a lot of time just playing with them

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to not only be my partner but also my best friend and enjoy all the adventures life has to offer!

The first thing people notice about me

I think the first thing people notice about me is my eyes, unless I am wearing a flattering outfit lol. I have also been told I have a nice smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am in the middle of "The Mortal Instruments" I love it so far!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. Technology
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would see that I am the kind of person that doesn't need to drink or do drugs to have a good time. I am allergic to alcohol, and many people ask me if I get high instead. and no I do not. I can have a good time without being under the influence.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

I have so many hobbies and the list seems to never stop growing! Although I do need me time I would love it if my partner joined me in some of my hobbies. I love to go indoor rock climbing and having someone else there is kind of necessary ha ha! I also love to country two step, also something that requires a second person. But I also do not want my partner to be jealous of my guy friends and dance partners. I want to have a trusting relationship, not one where I am constantly hounded by where were you and who were you with. My membership is expiring... if you want to get to know me: lindsay howick at hot mail w/pics & details

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

anything by chuck palahniuk, i am currently in the middle of the book series the mortal instruments and love it!, yes, , i know, nicholas sparks is probably the most popular but come on do you blame me?

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to listen to

rock: deftones popish: nickleback?, carrie underwood, lindsey sterling/mozart, i guess at the moment lorde, i love metallica but i don't think they fit any of these genres

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

bones, game of thrones/reign, firefly/defiance