Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #236096431 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 32 / Entertainment Promoter and Cater

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: bryant & stratton
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from bryant & stratton. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work and enjoying myself with close family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy dining with friends, having a good laugh,and reading

The most influential person in my life has been

A good conversation and sense of humor. He must have lifetime goals

The first thing people notice about me

My lips,eyes,and personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Coldest Winter Ever

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends
  3. I'm thankful for the opportunities that have been given to me

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Respectful, Warm

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

a variety of stand up, a variety of action, spiderman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism