Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #236095224 A Single Woman in Auburn, AL 45 / .

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Auburn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: northwest mississippi
  • Religion: Christian

Auburn, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Auburn, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from northwest mississippi. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being a mom, raising wonderful young women makes me proud. I try to always treat others with respect and enjoy lots of volunteer work. I enjoy my business and hope to grow it over the next year. I love my family and friends and enjoy live music and to travel!

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, meeting up with friends, and relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty from day one, looking for friendship that could grow into something more.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Garden & Gun, Southern Living, Made in The South. The last book was "If I stay".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. a very large group of friends
  3. God's Grace thru all things

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very happy and independant, but would like to find an equally to spend time with.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Romantic, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I have lived and continue to have a positive and happy life. I appreciate the finer things in life , art, fine dining, and exciting travel. That being said, I am not materialistic. I think the best things in life are free. I need a guy who has culture and the desire to keep growing as a person. I am very well rounded person. I think it is harder to find someone when you have high standards, but all I have is time.... I think He is out there!New friends ...Must ....work out and try to live a healthy lifestyle.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

top 40, top 40, delta blues, top 40, top 40

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Folk and Traditional, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything funny, crime stuff, all

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

any, csi, bones, law and order, any