Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #236077228 A Single Woman in Charleston, SC 45 / coach/consultant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Charleston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Charleston, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charleston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

women who use relationship transitions to grow themselves, my own personal growth, raising confident teenage daughters, being in the outdoors regardless of whether I am being active or just enjoying nature, construction/renovation of homes, deep stimulating conversations, philanthropy, traveling, new experiences, tightening laws against domestic violence perpetrators.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my daughters, family, friends and new puppybeing in the outdoors, especially near the water, regardless of what I am doingreading next to a fire

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life experiences...the good ones and the bad ones for they have helped me become who I am
  2. my family and true friends because they believe in me and provide such great emotional support
  3. the ability to take off the past year to work on myself and begin a new career

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Outgoing