Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #236069520 A Single Woman in Hope, MI 58 / disabled

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Hope
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hope, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hope, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To have some one to hold, to feel n know you are the most import ant part of. Their life. And be secure.

I typically spend my leisure time

c. I love camping, fishing and . Glazing into the campfire light with someone close.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that wants me for who I am and wants me to be their queen.

The first thing people notice about me

That I smile with my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The shack

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. The chance to look for tomorrow.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have an empty spot that needs to be filled in my heart.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

To have that special person tobond with and love forever.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

edgar allen poe, argo, the patriot

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, old vampire movies, westerns