Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #236066524 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 28 / Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: unc charlotte
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from unc charlotte. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, my job, sports aka panthers, concerts, Big Bang Theory, Netflix, movies

I typically spend my leisure time

Sleep haha, Go to the whitewater center, go to stores or mall, drive around town, watch tv or a movie

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Racing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a good and loyal friend

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Quiet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, top gun, days of thunder, step brothers, godfather, talladega nights, gone in sixty seconds

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama