Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #236061422 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 52 / Self employed business owner

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • University: barclay college
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from barclay college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God first family cooking and enjoying life

I typically spend my leisure time

I love cooking gardening walking on the beach watching the sunrise sunset

The most influential person in my life has been

God first and family loyal honesty caring and a lot of fun

The first thing people notice about me

my honesty my friendship and my dimples

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Book of Mormon

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friend

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how loving an honest person that I am

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I am looking for a good friend a companion someone that I can laugh and have fun with and share good times and that I will always be there listening

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama