Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2360446232 A Single Man in College Station, TX 29 / Enforcement Officer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: College Station
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: wiley college
  • Religion: Christian

College Station, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in College Station, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from wiley college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest through God myself and family. Just a you g man with goals tryna make it. For me I'm very outgoing like to travel to new places. I can't stay away from hoopin.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I'm not at work I'm either in tha gym hoopin or in the weight room. Weekends I jus like to chill and hang wit the crew or hit up a movie or something.

The first thing people notice about me

Laid Back, kinda shy until they get to no me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My Job
  3. Place to lay my head

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Outgoing, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama