Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2360274225 A Single Woman in Georgetown, TX 25 / Student/waitress/coach

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Georgetown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Georgetown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to learn and continue personal growth in any way possible. I love being active and outside. I'm a health nut, so I love working out and staying fit, but also finding a balance. I value my independence and have no current desire to become tied down. Education is currently my #1 priority. I love to travel and experiencing new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going on walks or hikes, or doing something to be active, either by myself or with others. I'm always looking for new ways to stay fit. Lately, I've gotten really into biking and finding new trails. I'm 21, so I enjoy going "out" with friends. Because i live in Austin, I like going and finding new placesAlso, because I'm so busy, I like doing a whole lot of nothing sometimes. Everybody needs to recoop in order to function

The most influential person in my life has been

Wit. A witty individual will generally be both intelligent and funny

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness. I'm really welcoming and will befriend anyone and everyone

The last book I read and enjoyed

I last read, other than a plethora of textbooks, Te Secret Life of Bees. Other than being really well written, the book was a beautiful story of independence, acceptance, and self-discovery

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Not to be cocky, but my good looks
  2. My education
  3. My friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Optimistic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm not looking to settle down, but I still hold my dates to aHigh standard as far as intelligence is concerned. I'm picky, and even if I'mNot romantically interested, I'd still love to have a converdation and be friends

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Folk and Traditional