Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2360141121 A Single Woman in Gold Hill, OR 32 / nail tech

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Gold Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gold Hill, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Gold Hill, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to do nails, meet new people, play basketball, shopping, going to the movies, going to the beach.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a big family person so i love spending time with family and doing a lot of family events..I love to spend the day at the river or go on a trip somewhere with the whole family!!! must be a family person!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

the most important quality would be honesty. i wear my heart on my shoulder and i am a very open honest person.

The first thing people notice about me

my kindness.. people are always telling me that im a very loving caring kind person.. i love to give to others, without expecting anything in return!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my loving,caring family that has my back 100%....
  2. I am also thankful for great friends that have stuck by my side through the good and bad!!!
  3. I am thankful for the things i have accomplished through the years.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Respectful, Sweet