Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2359832926 A Single Man in College Station, TX 38 / Supervisor

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: College Station
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

College Station, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in College Station, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about Family, friends, outdoors, reading, music, movies, shooting sports, guns, old cars and trucks, museums, travel, sight-seeing, camping.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything with family and friends, I love spending time outdoors camping, hiking, shooting, or just plain old sitting around talking. Especially if there is a nice breeze.

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring, honest down to Earth person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like archeology thrillers. Indiana jones type stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, especially my 2 boys. They are the world to me.
  2. Everyday God grants me to wake up in the morning.
  3. Water, air and food. Without it life wouldn't be much fun.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Kind, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction