Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #235979233 A Single Woman in Haven, KS 36 / Paraprofessional

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Haven
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: hutchinson community college
  • Religion: Christian

Haven, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Haven, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family is my number one priority. I am very close to both my parents and my siblings. I am very involved with my children and help coach my daughters volleyball team, and attend all my sons sport events. I love being outdoors. Camping, sitting around a campfire, fishing, boating, knee boarding and tubing with my kids. I started my career in the medical field when I was in High School. I went to college for Surgical Scrub Tech, which I worked as one for 10 years. I am divorced and started working for a school as a Para to be on the same schedule as my kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading, spending time with my kids playing sports, and I love to fish.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, personality, communaction

The first thing people notice about me

sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gone GirlMocking Jaythe Divergent seriesNicholas Sparks is my favorite author and I've read all of his books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my parents.
  2. I am thankful for my friends.
  3. I am thankful to have a job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm quite at first.... when I'm comfortable I'm witty, fun and outgoing

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

If there is anything else you would like to know just send me an email!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Metal, Punk and Hardcore, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, face/off, city of angels

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, greys anatomy, flash