Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #235970429 A Single Woman in Randolph, ME 44 / State of Maine worker

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Randolph
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

Randolph, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Randolph, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my job working with those in need. I feel everyday is an opportunity to make the world more beautiful to touch lives. And we should always see the glass as half full. Appreciate what is given to us because it can be taken away at any moment.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends, home improvement and traveling when the opportunity arises

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for a kind heart and gentle soul. A honest genuine man. One that is loving caring and compassionate. A man that is a great father and an even better son. U can tell a lot about a man by the way he treats his mother. I want someone who will see the beauty in the simple things and see a woman with a beautiful heart when he looks at me.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told that I can make a room light up. I am sure part is due to my height but also I am a very natural looking person. I do not hide behind any masks what u see is what u get.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children and family
  2. Health
  3. My job to be able to help others everyday

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. I tend to be shy at first till I get to know someone.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, gone with the wind, marvel

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

csi,criminal minds, wahlburgers, seinfeld