Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2359591237 A Single Woman in Washington, IN 44 / walmart stocker

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School

Washington, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family movies pets

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing with family or friends going out to eat or to movies

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who has a good heart and is open minded likes children an animals

The first thing people notice about me

im a little bashfull

The last book I read and enjoyed

it was a series of books about teenagers turning into vampires an one girl struggle to lead them in the fight against good an evil while falling in love

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children being happy an healthy
  2. my family who stands by me
  3. my friends at work who make it enjoyable

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i am a vary kind an generous person

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Hard Working, Quiet

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

law abiding citizen, the proposal, chipmunks shipwrecked

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

two an half men, rizzoli an isles, law an order