Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2359588323 A Single Woman in Coos Bay, OR 27 / Sales Associate

Socially Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Coos Bay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Coos Bay, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Coos Bay, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

creativity involving fashion.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing with my daughter, getting our of the house, being creative somehow.

The most influential person in my life has been

confidence, as in ambitious confidence, not ego confidence. its always good to be with someone who has goals and wants to do something with their life.

The first thing people notice about me

people first notice how easy going and outgoing i am. it doesn't take me long to relax and show people that i can have a good time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my life
  3. my past experiences that make me strong today

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that the the way i dress doesn't mean i'm unapproachable. i like to dress nice and girly, but it doesn't mean I'm not nice.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

im more than meets the eye.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, vampire diaries, the big bang theory