Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2359581031 A Single Woman in Katy, TX 38 / vet. tech.

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Katy
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Katy, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Katy, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family and animals. I work in the veterinary field and truly enjoy what I do. I'm an only child, but was raised like I was one of 5 so definately not spoiled.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I enjoy going fishing, taking my dog to the dog park, or just hanging out with friends. Oh ya and I really enjoy a good horror movie. Just need that special guy to cling to during the scary parts.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a man who is honest loyal kind and has morals but still knows how to get wild with me.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always smiling

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My kids
  3. My life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I enjoy tattooed I have 7 and counting.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama