Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2359460640 A Single Man in Cedar Park, TX 56 / Consultant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Cedar Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas tech university
  • Religion: Christian

Cedar Park, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cedar Park, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas tech university. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very committed to trying to be the best father I can be. I strive to provide the most stable, loving and nourishing environment for my son. As part of that passion, I know that I am thankful at this juncture in my life, that I am able to recognize that life happens "one day at a time" and I don't look back. I believe that I am always looking forward and I remain passionate about what "Life" has to offer if you take to time to take advantage of it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy ?anything? that allows me to step back from my professional life. That might involve a "play-date" for my son of which can be as equally enjoyable as a play-date for me as the individual. It might be something as spontaneous as booking a hotel room down town for a night at 3 on a Friday afternoon or at the last minute throwing a kayak on top of my vehicle to take advantage of the waters around Austin and Lake Travis. I am comfortable enough with myself that it does not bother me to go out to dinner by myself or do things by myself - a byproduct to a life of travel. I abhor a structured and absolutely planned out day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Not in any specific order - a person who is able to give love and receive love. One who is honest with them self and who they are. A women who is confident, committed to life and companionship. It is a woman who is responsible for actions and not always immediately looking to find blame. A women who is positive not negative. A person that can see the possibilities of ALL that life with the right person has to give. These are for me a good start.

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea. If were to pass you on the street, maybe you would notice my shoes...they are all fairly conservative.

The last book I read and enjoyed

All the Shaw's Men - a quick read and interesting storey about the US coup d' etat in Iran in 1953 and of course the evening bedtime reading with such classics "Hop on Pop" , " The Cat in the Hat" and "Tiger Comes to the Forest" and a plethora of other books my son chooses.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son.
  2. My family & friends - They can be considered one
  3. A successful career that affords me the ability to support and take time for my son.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a good and kind individual.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Modest, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am a person of high moral integrity finding it easy to always do the right thing regardless of the impact to me. I am a selfless individual willing to put my friend?s/companion needs first. However, I do not look back and refuse to view live as half empty - eyes open to the possibilities. I like many of you reading this profile am looking for a companion who is open to the possibilities of finding the right person - How open are your eyes

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Golf, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational