Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2359455433 A Single Woman in Forest City, PA 27 / Currently in between jobs

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Forest City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Forest City, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Forest City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about my family, art, singing & music

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out dancing or walking inthe woods having fun :p

The most influential person in my life has been

I've been through a lot in my short life so far. I need someone who is stable and respects me for who I am not who they want me to be. Also you must love children seeing as I have a wonderful two year old named Katie. :)

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh, Its kind of loud and if I laugh hard enough I snort.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im very thankful for the close friends that I have, they mean so much to me.
  2. I'm thankful for my loving daughter, she is always the sunshine on my cloudy days
  3. I'm thankful for what I have and even what I do not, because when you don't have everything you want but you have everything you need it makes you a better person.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That thought I seem a bit crazy, I'm really a great person.. I just like to laugh and have fun.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Outgoing, Spontaneous

I am
Libertarian

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop