Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2359452534 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 30 / Social Worker

Never On special occasion I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of southern california
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of southern california. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say I am most passionate about helping others. I am Social WorkerTherapist so I listen people?s issues all day five days a week. Its a calling for me. I also love traveling. I try to travel as often as possible each year. It?s a mix of new places and places I?ve been to before. I think traveling is a great way to have an adventure, quality time with people I love and have some fun. I adore my faith. I practice weekly with my family and sometimes on my own. Being in church makes me feel grounded. I enjoy being outside, however I can take it. So that could be driving, going for hikes, walks, lunch on a patio.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, spas, and watching my shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is connected to their emotions. That is ambitious and has passion for something in his life. Someone who practices the same faith as me or is spiritual. A man that can definitely make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a sweet person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was an AA book. I work with adult substance users so it more for understanding the 12 steps and the 12 traditions. But something that wasn?t work related, so sad cause I can?t remember.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My child
  2. My parents
  3. My friends and my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think people mistake my quiet demeanor and kindness as a weakness. That?s not the case at all. I am quite strong, I just think I?m real good at being tactful.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Optimistic, Rational

A little more about me

I adore being a mom. I have a sense of humor. I love to laugh and smile. But at the same time I enjoy deep intelligent conservations. I come from two big families. I enjoy getting together with them as often as I can. Learning about new things is important to me. Especially cultures. Dancing. I am that girl who will wear her headphones while cleaning and dancing around the house at the same time. Ok, I don?t need to be cleaning the house, most of the time I?m just dancing. Dance has been in my life since I was three years old. Its definitely not going anywhere.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

pride and prejudice, house of dies drear, fifty shades darker

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

train, shaina twain, al green, rob zombie, lady gaga

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

superbad, the bourne series, pride and prejudice

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Educational, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

true blood, real housewife ... anything, this is more as sci/fantasy ... got