Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2359424127 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 51 / Business owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of chicago
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of chicago. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My priorities are as follows: my Dad, my dogs, my business and my Bikram yoga practice. On a regular basis, I seek to gain new skills, improve old ones, and enjoy new experiences. The process is invigorating. It wakes you up to all that life has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking the dogs. I enjoy reading, watching TV/movies, working out and learning. I get a thrill out of finding something new, exciting & useful then sharing it. Bikram yoga is an addiction when I have the time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence, integrity and kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

If I'm laughing, my laugh. It is a bit on the raucous side.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Accidental Genius: Using Writing to Generate Your Best Ideas, Insight and Content" I've begun using the techniques discussed and it has already made a difference in my business!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Dad
  2. My friends
  3. My dogs

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Kind, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the sheltering sky by paul bowles, one shot by lee child, the $100 startup by chris guillebeau

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction