Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2359422632 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 34 / stay at home mom

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding some one who who excepts me and my daughter reading cookingbeing a vood mom helping out people animals doing laundry being there for family watching wresling vh1 walking being happy

I typically spend my leisure time

1 i like to spend time with my beaytiful 15 month old daughter 2i like to lay down and watch wrestling and takeing my daughter for walks and doing laundry and cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Eyes and some one who can be honest and except me and my daughter

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

That wss then this is now

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My familey
  3. A place to live

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That im a good person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

That i have sexy eyes and a beautiful daughter i watch wrestling vh1

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Skateboarding