Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2359422122 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 30 / Learning and Development Associate

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passion in life comes from experience and I love to experience new things. My main passion is to make sure my children's lives are lived better than mine was

I typically spend my leisure time

I love Traveling, I try to travel as much as I can during the summer. Mainly travel to the San Diego area. I am going to school to eventually open up my own bar and so nightlife In general is something that I must keep up with. My daughter will always be my number one and every choice I make, has to do with her.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of style

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My mother (I'm a mommas boy)
  3. My ex ( I would have never had my daughter if it wasn't for her)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm buff hahaha (that's a joke)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Outgoing, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Educational