Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2359417220 A Single Man in Gainesville, FL 27 / I work hard!

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Gainesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gainesville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Gainesville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to play basketball just for fun! I also like to cut hair and play the saxaphone! Last but definitely not least I am passionate about the women I am seeking!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to just work, relax, and write music or play games!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is serious but can laugh at things that are funny. Someone that is devoted and dedicated and last but not least honest and trustworthy I think the word is...Class! The ability to act as a woman should. I'm not picky I want my partner to be beautiful to ME and her personality will seal the deal. Looks may get you everything else in life but not me lol!

The first thing people notice about me

Other then the fact that I am 6'7 the first thing people usually notice about me is the big smile I wear and the fact that my mannerism is different from the men of today.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Waking up in my right mind
  3. Wisdom

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Respectful