Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2359413422 A Single Woman in Reno, NV 36 / Legal Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Reno
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of washington
  • Religion: Christian

Reno, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Reno, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of washington. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy watching sports, especially football and tennis. I also like to travel, cook, watch movies (action and sci-fi), read and go out with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with family and friends, cooking meals together, watching tv, or just talking. I also like going to local events and finding great new restaurants.

The last book I read and enjoyed

'Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me (And Other Concerns)' by Mind Kaling. She is SO funny.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, who are always there to love and support me.
  2. My faith, which is my source of strength and comfort.
  3. The opportunities I've been blessed with in my life to travel and to learn about the world around me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Genuine

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard, gosford park, star trek (2009)

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

happy endings, supernatural, justified