Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2359398424 A Single Man in Clovis, NM 26 / United States Air Force

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Clovis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Clovis, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clovis, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love hiking, swimming, fishing, camping and just about everything outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to parks and watching tv on my time off.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a good personality are most important to me. Honesty is the foundation to a long term relationship and is key to staying together, but if I can't have fun with the person then it won't work either.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I'm always good at making people laugh, especially when you're having a bad day.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lone Survivor. It is military book about the war in Afghanistan. The author is pretty much a badass. I don't usually read much though.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having very close and trustworthy friends.
  2. Having the financial stability, and travel opportunities my job provides.
  3. Having close family that I can rely on.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love my motorcycle and spending all day outside enjoying the great outdoors, but I am also the kind of person who can stay in and have a quiet movie night. I hate answering these questions, if you want to get to know me just message me. ;)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Mountain Climbing, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

jason aldean, halestorm, linkin park, billy currington, times of grace

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy