Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2357776426 A Single Woman in Bedford, NH 54 / retail management

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Bedford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bedford, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bedford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The thing I am most passionate about would be my family. The interests I am most passionate about would be physical fitness and country music.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my free time I enjoy working out and spending time with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Truthfulness, I want someone who can be who they really are.

The first thing people notice about me

My independence, that I am very strong willed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my wonderful daughter who has grown into a very responsible young adult.
  2. I am thankful for being raised by the two best parents and even more grateful for the time I continue to spend with them now.
  3. I am thankful for having the ability to provide for my daughter and myself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitive side.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Physically Fit

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Jazz

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, new girl, ncis