Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2356780124 A Single Man in Montclair, NJ 32 / I am a retail and food service manager.

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Montclair
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Some college
  • University: college
  • Religion: Other

Montclair, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Montclair, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Maintaing a healthy work life balnce

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out for a drink and having entertaining conversation. I spend a lot of time on the internet learning potentially useless information and that kind of thing.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

I am positively sarcastic and easy going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Captains Courageous

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having great friends.
  2. The opportunity to be self sufficient, not everyone does.
  3. the internet

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

What am I doing here?

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

infinite jest, a day in the life of ivan desinovich, the prince

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

mewithoutyou, kanye west, earth, mount eerie, godspeed you! black emperor