Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #235663815 A Single Woman in Elko, GA 26 / Waxer/ student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Elko
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of phoenix
  • Religion: Christian

Elko, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elko, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of phoenix. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The outdoorsMy familyAnd God

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being out side doing pretty much anything along the lines of sports. I also enjoy sitting and enjoying a day off with my family playing cards.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is loyal and ready to be in a real relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. God
  3. Best friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a good caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Good listener, Respectful

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

22 jump street, olympus down, halloween

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, True Crime