Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2355944628 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 28 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about whatever makes me happy, whether it be family/friends or a new activity.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching college sports, trying out new recipes and dancing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. Education
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Kind

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

billy madison, the dark knight, titanic

TV I like to Watch

Drama