Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2355378023 A Single Woman in Santa Clara, CA 44 / Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Clara
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Santa Clara, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Santa Clara, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is very important to me so I try to spend as much time as possible with them. I also have a love for traveling so I am always up for a road trip.

I typically spend my leisure time

Staying active (indoors or outdoors), traveling, wine tasting

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who respects people and understands what honesty really means. I'd like to find someone who has standards, but remains open-minded. I want to find someone who I can laugh with...a man with strong hands but a soft heart.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

This is a conversation piece in itself. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassionate and loyal side.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have traveled all over the world, but know that there is still so much more to see. I am happy staying in and relaxing with good company, but I equally enjoy getting in the car for a weekend getaway to Tahoe (or even jetsetting to NY). I enjoy staying active and am always up for an adventure.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show