Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2354961426 A Single Woman in Commack, NY 39 / Assistant Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Commack
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: cuny
  • Religion: Christian

Commack, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Commack, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from cuny. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, reading, cooking, baking, cleaning, talking, learning new things...

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the beach, I love concerts, and I love just spending the day with someone laughing, talking, learning...

The most influential person in my life has been

a sense of humor is so important to me, i really just want to meet someone where I feel totally comfortable and can joke around and just be in love... Im looking for someone who doesnt try to be the "big man on campus"... i CANT STAND THAT.... I would rather build personal jokes with someone who isnt a VIP than be the joke with some jerk who thinks he IS VIP... and I really want to find someone who will love my son like a real father would...

The first thing people notice about me

I often get complemented on my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

i read often... all different books... ive been on an autobiography kick, and i read the hunger games trilogy...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family- none of us are perfect but we dont know what we would do without one another
  2. health- Ive seen sad health stories at a prior job and I pray for my families health daily
  3. my own strength/abiities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my vast taste in music

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Energetic, Hard Working

A little more about me

I may not be the "hottest", most "adventurous", most "financially secure" (this is Long Island, you ALWAYS need more $) girl on here, but i am on here for the right reasons... I have been through a lot in my life and I really feel like 37 years old I am ready to start a healthy, loving, supportive, genuine relationship.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

john mayer, adele, dmb, sting, ray lamontagne

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

overboard, forgetting sarah marshall, along came polly

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, grey's anatomy, modern family