Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #235493121 A Single Man in Buckman, MN 41 / Retail-Stock / Student

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Buckman
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: rapids h.s '94 grad
  • Religion: Christian

Buckman, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Buckman, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from rapids h.s '94 grad. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love to spend time with Nieces & Nephews.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing Guitar

The most influential person in my life has been

Not someone who is combative or manipulative or deceitful. Looking for a easy loving, hard working & very forgiving as well as trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

That I seem ultra serious, but after awhile you will catch onto my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Guitar and Cooking Magazines

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being a child of God
  2. Health
  3. Having a loving family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Great Uncle was a Professor of MetrologyAt the U.S. Navel Academy, Annapolis Maryland(Warren Officer)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Kind, Optimistic

A little more about me

When I am not stocking shelves, most my down-time is doing my online schooling and practicing guitar. My Online College major is Chemical Dependency (Recovery myself for six years) a lot of paper work, little pay, but, job security. Have only been in guitar lessons for nine months, but can play (3) Riffs perfectly and getting better at Margaretville and Cat's in the Cradle for songs.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

twelve step, the big book, c/d recovery books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Spirituality/Religion

TV I like to Watch

Educational, News/Journalism, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

triple d, parts unknown, anothany bourdain - parts unknown