Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2354883827 A Single Man in Orange, CA 33 / Public Relations

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: california state university, fullerton

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orange, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from california state university, fullerton. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Overall I'm most passionate about watching my son grow up and develop more and more. Aside from that I've grown up in the videogame era and have a passion for that industry as far as potential career goes, started up my own site for gaming this past year and am really enjoying that. Also a big huge fan of Batman, Dr Who, and sports (NBA, NFL, MMA).

I typically spend my leisure time

Various activities with my son, watching movies, videogames.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm searching for a woman who is confident, appreciative, a giant geek, and most importantly is perfectly up for the experience of being involved with my son and I long term.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a sarcastic guy as my default, and likely come across a bit stern, but once a person gets to know me truthfully they can see that I'm really genuine guy. The sarcasm is just an easy way to deal with smaller things in the every day life I suppose.I also have a damn good smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Actual book, don't fully recall, but I just finished reading the Walking Dead graphic novels up to hardbound book 8, now I just have to sit and wait for the next one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My parents
  3. My life/future

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can seem either angry or imposing to a degree based on my demeanor, but as said elsewhere, I'm a very genuine person and try my best to be good towards people that I come in contact with. I try to be as virtuous as possible.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Rational

A little more about me

I grew up in boy scouts and have a pretty good moral standing and personality due to this I feel, that and having pretty darn good parents. I'm working towards a Marketing degree and hope to land a job with Sony or in the videogame industry in the next few years upon completing my degree.

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other