Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2354868626 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 49 / Sales Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: texas a&m
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from texas a&m. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about reading, good food, travel, good conversation, being at the beach, dancing

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading a book, travelling and discovering new places, new food, the history behind it. Love the pool, dancing, going to the movies. Having a glass of wine or two with my latina girlfriends, speaking in spanish and laughing out loud.

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody that is optimistic and brave enough to fall in love again. He needs to have an open heart and should not be worried about the past as much as the present..

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I am very positive. I also have and enjoy a great sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

So many. Life of Pi is one of my favorite ones. Erik Larson Devil in the White City, The Help, etc. I like Historical fiction but I have to admit i like happy endings :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thanful for my precious daughter, her health, her unique personality, her loving self.
  2. I am thankful for being positive, smart, full of energy, funny, succesful at work, have a unique family.
  3. I am thankful for being healthy, good looking, and living in a great society.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have very extreme tastes and i am hard to peg. I am outgoing and friendly but have very few and precious true friends. I am fiscally conservative yet I am socially liberal. I like pop and I love opera. I am an engineer so I am very logical, but I change my strategy and processes often. I can fall in love with a painting and buy it immediately yet i spend days doing research about my next juice extractor.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Intelligent, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

life of pi, devil in the white city, guerney literary....

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Soccer