Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2354690622 A Single Man in Kearneysville, WV 46 / Federal Government

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'6"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Kearneysville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: west virginia wesleyan college
  • Religion: Christian

Kearneysville, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kearneysville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from west virginia wesleyan college. I'm 6'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about several things. I love my God-kids and I enjoy seeing them whenever I can. I enjoy my motorcycle and taking trips. I want to see new things and I want to be able to share and enjoy those new things with a significant other. If I had all the time in the world, I'd tour the country on my bike which is a bucket list item. Don't worry, I have a spare helmet! ;) When I retire I'd like to find a home in Germany just so I can say I did that. I was actually born there. I've been to England, Romania, Russia, and Ukraine. Want to know more, ask me.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time, I ride my bike. I don't consider myself a "biker" in the stereotypical sense just someone who likes to take trips away from it all and catch the scenery, primarily natural scenery. I'm not into bars and urban life. You can keep it. I at times attend social events and fundraisers. I want to do what I can to help animals wherever possible. I try to get exercise in and recently joined a gym. I enjoy going out to see a good movie with a small popcorn. I enjoy going to and seeing new places and usually take pictures as they present themselves. :) And I know how to separate my work from my personal life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can relate with me and understands me, who laughs at my jokes, who is a strong woman, who believes in doing the right thing, and has great chemistry.

The first thing people notice about me

My height is appearance, right? Yeah, I'm pretty tall. But probably my illustrious blue eyes. (winks) LOL

The last book I read and enjoyed

Proficient Motorcycling. It's about...motorcycling proficiently. Yeah.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. At this stage in my life, my success and the way my life has turned out professionally.
  2. The time I'm able to spend away from the daily grind, being healthy enough to be able to leave the house when I can no longer take it.
  3. That I'm able to make down-time when I have to and become one with a good movie and the couch. ;)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My humor. I'm good at finding the funny in just about anything.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

Someone once told me I see the good in everyone, that really stuck. I'm focused especially when I want something. I notice everything. In another life I played and taught music. Jazz relaxes me but I will listen to heavy in a minute (Breaking Benjamin, Foo Fighters). I enjoy a good round of golf and I'm working to perfect my game. ;) I also enjoy watching a good movie at home on the couch. I tend to see the humor in about everything and try not to be so serious. My friends say I'm a goof and I'm cool with that (whatever, friends...haters). :) I have 2 furry felines I allow to live with me. They are cool and mostly low ma

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science Fiction