Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2354599725 A Single Woman in West Springfield, MA 40 / waitress

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: West Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

West Springfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Springfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Listening to music,dancing,my kids

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing,socializing with friends,& listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,a sense of humor,

The first thing people notice about me

My attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

All kinds of urban books,cause they keep it real!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my close friends
  3. my happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am funny & love to have fun!!!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama