Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2354030627 A Single Man in Austin, TX 32 / Training Curriculum Developer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • University: university of phoenix

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Austin, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from university of phoenix. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Photography, my job (training developer), being healthy

I typically spend my leisure time

Photography, biking, and basically just being outside and active when and where I can. If I am not doing any of that, I love to read and learn new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is honest with who they are and how they feel. I'm looking for someone who is real with me and themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

Let me know when we meet?

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a fantasy novel by R.A. Salvatore. It was about Drizzt Do'Urden, a dark elf or drow, who isolates himself from his kind as he has a kind heart and does not want to be like the rest of his kind in the underdark.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Stability -- having a good job and continuing to travel around and see different places
  2. Connection -- having friends and people in my life that I can connect with to a point of them just understanding me beyond words.
  3. Understanding -- I am most thankful for the insight to understand life is short, and we need to find what makes us happy and hold onto it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am real and not just another person pretending to be someone they are not.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

When I get to know someone, I like to really get to know them--inside and out. I look forward to very thorough communication and a will on both sides to know the other completely.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

keith urban, soul track mind, sam hart, danielle andrade, breaking benjamin

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

zoolander, zoolander, the avengers

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, I don't like to watch TV, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the walking dead, the arrow, shield