Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #235396731 A Single Woman in Muscatine, IA 25 / Health Care Provider

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Muscatine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Muscatine, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Muscatine, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hmm. My Passions. I'm Passionate About Animals. Reading, And School. I Have A Huge Passion For The Elderly! My Church And Church Family...I also have a huge passion for singing and acting, as I do that in my free time!

I typically spend my leisure time

I Love Netflix. I Think It Was An Awesome Invention!!! I Love To Spend Time With Friends And Family, And I Also Enjoy Spending Time With My Two Cats And Rabbit!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust/Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My huge heart!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book was called "Burned" it was about a group of kids who were in a psych hospital battling drug use, attempted suicide etc. it shows the road to recovery, and ultimate release from the facility and how they conquered life! I loved that it really showed what addiction is like. What having the dark thoughts or suicide is like. It really showed me how lucky I am to be healthy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God. Without Him, I Would Be Nothing.
  2. My Family. They Have Always Accepted Me, Even When I Didn't Deserve It!
  3. My Friends. Without Their Craziness, I Couldn't Survive!!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My willingness to serve others!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Modest, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am an open book! I'll answer anything. Also, my morals are my life. They define me. If you can't accept them, you can't accept me!

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, Rock and Pop