Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #235283928 A Single Man in Sebastopol, CA 42 / tactical gear company owner

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Sebastopol
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Jewish

Sebastopol, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Sebastopol, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about preserving all of our Civil Rights. I am also very passionate about working with my 2 dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have a ton of free time as I ama small businesses owner but, in my free time I love doing almost anything with my 6 year old son. I also enjoy training my dogs and if there is ever free time again I love sailing. I used to sail and race 2-3 days a week and really miss it. Nothing beats laying on the deck or in your berth with someone special and having to the waves rock you to sleep. That or doing other adult activities on the deck of the boat :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My intelligent, sweet and loving son.
  2. My supportive and close family
  3. the natural world around us. The open space and open ocean

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Intelligent