Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2352751412 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 25 / Marine biologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being adventurous. I love trying new things and going new places. Getting out of my comfort zone and traveling to new places gets my heart racing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I absolutely love just staying in, renting a movie and cuddling. Very laid back activities are perfect for me but I also love going to the beach and being outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

In looks, height. In personality, loyal. Fun but also laid back.

The first thing people notice about me

My bubbly personality. I'm very fun and outgoing and really open with things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I honestly don't read at all. The last book I read was probably a couple years ago...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family.
  2. Friends.
  3. Happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How true I am. If I say I'm going to do something I am. If I say something I won't go back on my word.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am thin and fit but I have a huge appetite. Don't let my figure fool you.