Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2352353819 A Single Woman in Onalaska, WI 32 / Restaurant General Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Onalaska
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Onalaska, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Onalaska, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music I love. I love putting on my headphones and going for a walk/hike alone. I rarely do anything without a good song.

I typically spend my leisure time

I hit the trails around Granddad's bluff on most days off. I love going for walks at night. I paint. I'm not good, I just love pushing oil paint around a canvas. I also really enjoy lazy days. I work a lot, so bumming around the house doing nothing particularly productive is usually necessary every now and then.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have never known what it is like to have to deal with health issues on a daily basis. I am quite grateful to be able to live my life in this properly functioning body.
  2. My job. Though it is just a job, I feel as though I was given a great opportunity and I am learning a lot while getting paid.
  3. My resilience and optimism. I am thankful to be able to get through life's unpleasantries with a positive disposition.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Liberal