Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2352138126 A Single Woman in Inglewood, CA 35 / entrepreneur

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Inglewood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Inglewood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Inglewood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the law and politics.

I typically spend my leisure time

During down time my favorite thing to do is read. I also love the outdoors so hiking, walking in a park, along the beach etc.. I love to socialize rather it is one person or a party of people.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am a fun person that enjoys life and laughs alot. I am ambitious and love the outdoors. I love meeting new people and I thourougly enjoy meeting new people.

The first thing people notice about me

I laugh alot. I find the joy in life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "A Summer's Affair" which sounds funny and a bit ironic in regards to this website. I loved the author's style of writing. The reactions of each of the different characters in this story were very realistic. I loved the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I am ambitious.
  2. I am thankful that I live in sunny California.
  3. I am thankful for nature.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Rollerblading, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism