Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2351949519 A Single Woman in Aberdeen, MS 33 / I am a stay at home mom.

Few times a week Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Aberdeen
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates

Aberdeen, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Aberdeen, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my interest is family

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my kids and teaching them everything I know. Just enjoy being around my kids or spouse if I have one..

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a guy who is family oriented and enjoys being a family. A person who love to be around kids even thoughthey do get on our nerve. He has to be willing to agree on the same thing or willing to compromise and work together as a couple.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and make people happy. They know that when I come around I will make everyone laughand bright everyone day.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a book called poetry. Its all about poems and love. Its also about excitement expressing yourself and how you feel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for god for letting me be on this earth.
  2. I am thankful for my 3 beautiful kids that I love so much.
  3. I am thankful for my sister that is here on my side and here for me when I need her.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish everyone would notice that I am a very sweet person instead of them saying that I'm mean. I am very wonderful person tobe around. Once people get to know me they will see that I'm very kind person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I want everyone to know tha t once you get know me you will see that I'm a good person to get along with and to be around.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

stephen king, goosebumps, a night of day

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

ace ventura pet detective, undersiege, unsolve mystery

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

days of our lives, steven wilkos, comic view