Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2351810231 A Single Woman in Hamburg, NY 55 / Sales

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Hamburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: arizona state
  • Religion: Christian

Hamburg, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hamburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from arizona state. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family - My girls (3) are my #1 priority, 2 of them are on thier own. I am passionatet about being active and healthy , I enjoy art, music, good food , sports (we are HUGE Bandits fans), travel and experiencing new things

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy having my family together. I try to get everone together at least once a week. I enjoy cooking together or for them (when I have the time). Two of my girls play Lacrosse. the youngest plays year round .Also,going to the gym or running with my bestfriend. watching a movie with my daughter, working outside in the yard or just finding something fun to do. This year my kids and I plus my oldest daughters boyfriend are all going to learn to ski/snowboard.

The most influential person in my life has been

Independent, confident, Honest, Good listener, hard worker, motivated, not complacent, energetic, Loves life and thier family I know this may sound shallow but the other person I would prefer to be physically fit.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Emotional Intelligence and Good to Great - For my profession, Van Gogh's Letters

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children / Family / Friends/ Health
  2. My Job
  3. My Home ( I know thats 6)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My subscription is up on 2/20 - I am probably not going to renew - I don't know about you guys but this has not worked for me - Maybe its my profile - Oh well - Best of luck to all of you.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

This is hard but here it goes: I am a lot of fun. I enjoy life and people. I want someone to enjoy it with and also be my best friend. I want to see the world, love, laugh, enjoy family together. I guess I want it all. We deserve that don't we? I always try to challenge myself - I am doing a run in Boston MA in May-Run to Home base, Tough Mudder in July, 1/2 Marathon in September plus the usual Buffalo runs. I don't need someone to take care of me (but if you want to thats ok). I am independent. I would like to be with someone that makes me feel wanted and I will do the same for you. I am a passionate happy person

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

no favorites, no favorites, no favorite

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

not one favorite, pretty little liars, 60 minutes