Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2351274320 A Single Man in Orange, CA 41 / Small Business Owner

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orange, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about making others around me happy. I'm passionate about finding the one woman who I can hold hands with when we get old together.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love taking my Jeep off roading and spending time with all my nieces and nephews.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty. I want to find that special woman that makes me smile when she walks into the room. The one that i wake up thinking about each morning.

The first thing people notice about me

Ive been told its my blue eyes and my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. BBQ Pork! haha

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm an easy going guy. I'm loyal and trusting to a fault sometimes but that doesn't stop me from trying! I'm most comfortable in shorts and t-shirt but clean up nicely when required!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Mountain Biking, Shooting, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Science Fiction