Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2350777920 A Single Man in Hamburg, NY 65 / retired

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Hamburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Other
  • Education: Some college

Hamburg, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hamburg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

making my partner feel loved,needed and recieve the same

I typically spend my leisure time

reading music/dancing watching a good movie

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

sermon on the mount. it describes the sermon jesus ment in the lords prayer

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my ability to recognize peoples needs
  2. my value to the company i worked for
  3. my family and my dedication to fulfiling their needs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my humor, decation to the one i love

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Respectful, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am loyel to the person i am with, i will help with the household chores

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

rambo, x-men, lifted

TV I like to Watch

Other