Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2350740829 A Single Woman in Hamburg, NY 49 / Pharmacist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Hamburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university at buffalo
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Hamburg, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hamburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university at buffalo. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being around family and friends. Finding someone who shares common interests. Enjoying the outdoors. Experiencing moments in life that make me happy and hoping to share them with someone special .

I typically spend my leisure time

Coffee from Starbucks . Getting errands done and then enjoying the day. I enjoy being outside, reading, trip to the casino, wine tasting, sitting on a beach and a good nap.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

that I can be shy at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Winter of the World by Ken Follet. It's about how 5 interrelated families struggle through WWII.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Freedom
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

Just looking for a someone who wants to have fun and if it turns into something more so be it.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, survivor, hgtv