Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2349979320 A Single Woman in Post Falls, ID 47 / Property Manager

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Post Falls
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Post Falls, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Post Falls, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm mostly passionate about people who are dear to me. I try to bring a smile to the face of someone who looks like they may be having a bad day. In my work life, I often encounter other peoples issues and enjoy guiding them and seeing their situations turn around.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outdoors. Fishing with my son, boating with friends, traveling and exploring new places. However, I do enjoy relaxing at home, cooking, and working in the garden.

The most influential person in my life has been

My desire is a man who dares to speaks in complete sentences. He is somewhat adventurous, loyal, trustworthy, loving and attentive, kind and responsible. A bonus if you love the great outdoors and like to hike, fish, camp etc. (even if its in a Phaeton instead of a tent). I appreciate genuine and respectful. My goal is long term. I am marriage minded and want someone to enjoy everyday life with. You get a woman who appreciates and reciprocates those qualities and is supportive of you and totally has your back.

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes and southern accent.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful my parents are still living.
  2. The great outdoors.
  3. Employment that I love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not as serious as I sometimes come across. I am easy to talk to and I will open up to you as I get to know you better.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

:-) I enjoy being at home as much as anything else. I enjoy spending time alone or with friends. I enjoy concerts, good cooking, gardening, traveling, learning new things, exploring etc.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

mike and molly, the good wife, survivor, amazing race