Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #234912827 A Single Woman in Fontana, CA 49 / collection's

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Fontana
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: no college
  • Religion: Christian

Fontana, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Fontana, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family is important to me and so are my kids

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading and spending time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, sense of humor, family orientated, and loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor, and my caring heart and my strength of getting things done on my own

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Job
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really don't have anything for people to notice about those who know me no how I am

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a person who enjoys life I work hard I love my family and friends and I love to laugh and have a good time and I thank God for the blessings that I have in my life .my kids my job and my home

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

any, any, any

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, all kinds, star trek