Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2349040631 A Single Woman in Delray Beach, FL 43 / International business rep.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Delray Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Delray Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Delray Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very perseverant, good disposition, love to learn new things, ease to get along with, and treasure family life. Love to play golf, reading, classical music, cooking, and travel. I deal with conflicts and to solve problems are important to me. Don't hold grudge because no one is perfect.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read a good book at beach while hearing waves, it makes me relax and enjoy a weekend afternoon. Attend a good concert with a special person. Or just stay home to cook a good meal for that special person.

The most influential person in my life has been

A honest relationship that last long. My natch is down to earth who can be romantic and be practical to reality. Understand a healthy relation needs both of us to build and maintain.

The first thing people notice about me

Smart, like to smile, willing to help.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents are very supportive to me.
  2. I am grateful that I have a chance to come to the States for visits.
  3. My siblings, relatives, and good friends.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Modest, Respectful